Kelsy Soderlund
Marysville
206-271-7437
Lanika Home Inspections Inspections
Kelsy@LanikaHIS.com

Luke Chmura
Burien
206-333-7388
Puget Home Inspection

Adam Kispert
Suquamish/Kitsap
(360) 265-4198
Kitsap Inspections

Ryan Schroeder
Port Angeles
(360) 460-4657‬
tabookcove.com
ryan@tabookcove.com


Val Romanyuk
Federal Way
206-334-5286
RW West
val.romick@gmail.com

Tim Garber
Graham
‪(253) 442-4684‬

Randy Kirkpatrick
Kennewick
‪(509) 412-0535
SkillFlux
randy_kirkpatrick@hotmail.com

Donald Robbins
Seattle
(206) 850-6344
Meridian Inspections
don@meridianinspections.com

Collin Pointon
Lynnwood
360-348-5987
Don’t Panic Inspections
cpointon100@gmail.com

Bryan Crisp
Woodland
(360) 901-1007
B Crisp Home Inspections
b.crisp.homeinspect@outlook.com

Jeff Nugent
Kennewick
(509) 308-6165
Columbia Valley Inspection Services.
jnugent@cvinspect.com

Andrew Grimm
Seattle
(203) 706-0420
Abode Analysis
andrew@abodeanalysis.com
Winter only

Jason Mendel
Federal Way
253-691-6300
Mountains to Sound Home Inspection
office@mshomeinspection.com

Jesse Weaver
Puyallup
253-334-5710
Northwest Home Inspector
info@northwesthomeinspector.com

Nathan Wilkins
Tacoma
253-376-6659
Highland Home Inspection
nathan@highlandhomeinspection.com

David Van Horn
Mountlake Terrace
405-618-1107
Vanhorn Homes
dvanhorn@vanhornhomes.com

Jordan Ballard
Maple Valley
425-310-2106
Tahoma Inspections
jordanballard70@gmail

Jordan Ballard
Maple Valley
425-310-2106
Tahoma Inspections

Joe Neese
Seattle
206-861-2513
S4- Inspections
Neesejoe@msn.com

James J Lorsung
Orcas Island
‪(602) 769-1908‬
Lorsung Home Inspections
lorsungbuilds@gmail.com

Kyle Brose
Bremerton
360-900-9811
Allegiance Home Inspection
kyle@allegiancehomeinspection.net
We work all al Kitsap, Mason, Pierce and S. King counties

Joshua Kirk
Kent
(916) 690-0469
Pro-Tech Home Inspections
josh@inspectprotech.com


Wayne Kirk
Auburn
(253) 642-7643
Matrix Home Inspections
crosspointe@hotmail.com

Ryland Derning
Seattle
‪(206) 478-5504‬
Inspector Check
rylandad@gmail.com

Howard Richmond
Renton
425-941-8292
howard.richmondiii@gmail.com

Gabriel Emeka
Port Orchard
360-519-7742
West Sound Home Inspections
gabe.emeka@gmail.com

Don Hester
Wenatchee
509-670-9572

Maureen Moog
Burien
408-607-2028
Around the Sound
maureen.moog@gmail.com

Dave Ward
Tacoma
253-208-2350
orangephile63@gmail.com

Joe Neesw
Issaquah
206-496-4222
S4 Inspections LLC
Joe@S4Inspections.com
Bring your coveralls because we do go in the crawlspace!

Brandon Barkema
Duvall
4259986436
brandonbarkema.com
brandon@brandonbarkema.com

Amgad (Omie) Hanna
Mill Creek
(425)-512-6499
Pacific Home Inspections
omiehanna@gmail.com

James Paisley
Bothell
2067905247
Paisley inspections
paisleyinspections@gmail.com

Raymond Rutherford
Vancouver
360-600-1112
rayrutherford1112@gmail.com

Jonathan Quigley
San Juan
(360) 317-5659
San Juan Islands Home Inspections
jquigley360@gmail.com

Bob Gross
Everett
206-818-2421
BPG Inspections

James Greive
Burien
2062954330
Home Inspections of Puget Sound
info@hipspro.com

Devin Cutler
Des Moines
206-518-3341
Knock Knock Home Inspections

Kathleen Walsh
Seattle
206 419 0044
Reality Home Inspection
Kathleen@realityhomeinspection.com

Bruce Hansen
Poulsbo
(360) 865-2336
Local Inspections

Charles Buell
Shoreline
(206) 478-7371
Charles Buell Inspections
charles@buellinspections.com